Etsi lippuja

-

OUR ADVANTAGES

100% Order Guarantee
100% Cheap & Competitive Prices
100% Secure & Safe Transaction
100% Valid & Authentic Tickets
100% Delivery in Time
100% Skilled Customer Support Team

Suosituimmat jalkapallotapahtumat

VS

FC Porto vs SL Benfica

Portuguese Liga NOS Estadio do Dragao, Porto, Portugal
Porto, Portugal
03/03/24 Sun 20:30

VS

Bayern Munich vs SS Lazio

Champions League Round of 16 Allianz Arena, Munich, Germany
Munich, Germany
05/03/24 Tue 21:00

VS

Manchester City vs FC Copenhagen

Champions League Round of 16 Etihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
06/03/24 Wed 20:00

VS

Real Madrid vs RB Leipzig

Champions League Round of 16 Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
Madrid, Spain
06/03/24 Wed 21:00

VS

Arsenal vs FC Porto

Champions League Round of 16 Emirates Stadium, London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
12/03/24 Tue 20:00

VS

FC Barcelona vs SSC Napoli

Champions League Round of 16 Estadi Olimpic Lluis Companys, Barcelona, Spain
Barcelona, Spain
12/03/24 Tue 21:00

VS

Atletico Madrid vs Inter Milan

Champions League Round of 16 Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain
Madrid, Spain
13/03/24 Wed 21:00

VS

Borussia Dortmund vs PSV Eindhoven

Champions League Round of 16 Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
Dortmund, Germany
13/03/24 Wed 21:00

VS

Atletico Madrid vs FC Barcelona

Spanish La Liga Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain
Madrid, Spain
17/03/24 Sun 21:00

VS

Bayern Munich vs Borussia Dortmund

German Bundesliga Allianz Arena, Munich, Germany
Munich, Germany
30/03/24 Sat 13:30

VS

Copa del Rey Final

Copa del Rey Estadio de La Cartuja, Sevilla, Spain
Sevilla, Spain
06/04/2024 Sat. TBA

VS

Sporting Lisbon vs SL Benfica

Portuguese Liga NOS Estadio Jose Alvalade, Lisbon, Portugal
Lisbon, Portugal
07/04/2024 Sun. TBA

VS

AS Roma vs SS Lazio

Italian Serie A Stadio Olimpico, Rome, Italy
Rome, Italy
07/04/24 Sun 18:00

VS

Paris Saint-Germain vs Olympique Lyonnais

French Ligue 1 Parc des Princes, Paris, France
Paris, France
21/04/24 Sun 15:00

VS

Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona

Spanish La Liga Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
Madrid, Spain
21/04/24 Sun 17:00

VS

FC Porto vs Sporting Lisbon

Portuguese Liga NOS Estadio do Dragao, Porto, Portugal
Porto, Portugal
28/04/2024 Sun. TBA

VS

AS Roma vs Juventus

Italian Serie A Stadio Olimpico, Rome, Italy
Rome, Italy
05/05/24 Sun 18:00

VS

Bayern Munich vs VfL Wolfsburg

German Bundesliga Allianz Arena, Munich, Germany
Munich, Germany
11/05/24 Sat 13:30

VS

FA Cup Final

FA Cup Final Wembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
25/05/2024 Sat. TBA

VS

Champions League Final

Champions League Final Wembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
01/06/2024 Sat. TBA

VS

Match 49 - Euro 2024 Semi Final 1

Euro 2024 Semi-finals Allianz Arena, Munich, Germany
Munich, Germany
09/07/24 Tue 21:00

VS

Match 50 - Euro 2024 Semi Final 2

Euro 2024 Semi-finals Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
Dortmund, Germany
10/07/24 Wed 21:00

VS

Euro 2024 Final

Euro 2024 Final Olympiastadion, Berlin, Germany
Berlin, Germany
14/07/24 Sun 21:00

VS

Sporting Lisbon vs SL Benfica

Taca de Portugal Semi-Finals first leg Estadio Jose Alvalade, Lisbon, Portugal
Lisbon, Portugal
29/02/24 Thu 20:45

VS

Schalke 04 vs FC St. Pauli

German 2Bundesliga Veltins Arena, Gelsenkirchen, Germany
Gelsenkirchen, Germany
01/03/24 Fri 18:30