100% Order Guarantee
100% Cheap & Competitive Prices
100% Secure & Safe Transaction
100% Valid & Authentic Tickets
100% Delivery in Time
100% Skilled Customer Support Team

Carabao Cup yhdellä silmäyksellä

Carabao Cup yhdellä silmäyksellä

  • established: 1960
  • number of teams: 92
  • most_titles: Liverpool (9 titles)
  • most appearances: In Final: Ian Rush & Emile Heskey (6 Each)
  • current_holder: Manchester United
  • all time scorer: Geoff Hurst & Ian Rush (50 Goals Each)

Siistejä Carabao Cup triviafaktoja:

  • 1: Eight different sponsors have owned the naming rights for the English football cup since the beginning of the 1980's. Coca Cola, The Milk marketing board as well as financial corporation as Capital One were some of the company's the Cup was named after them.
  • 2: The latest company to give sponsorship to the competition is the Thai energy drink company, Carabao Daeng (Carabao Cup). Carabao are also the main sponsors of Reading football club alongside being the primary training kit sponsors of Chelsea.
  • 3: 23 different teams have won the League Cup up to date. Liverpool is not only leading the table with most Cups won (8), but also the most Final appearances (12) and also achieved the biggest win in competition history: 10-0 over Fulham on the 2nd round of 1986.

Tietoja Carabao Cup jalkapallolipuista

Football Ticket Net tarjoaa sinulle kaikki Carabao Cup 2024/25 koti- ja vierasliput, voit selata kaikkia edellä olevia Carabao Cup -otteluita, jotta löydät juuri ne Carabao Cup -liput, joita etsit. Mitä vielä odotat? Osta Carabao Cup -lippusi varmalla ja turvallisella järjestelmällämme, niin varmistat paikkasi yhteen Carabao Cup -otteluista.

*Kaikki Carabao Cup -liput ovat 100 % taattuja!
*Huomaa, että kaikki Carabao Cup -ottelutiedot (päivämäärä ja aika) saattavat muuttua!


Football Ticket Net tarjoaa suosituimmat Carabao Cup -liput:
Carabao Cup

Huomaa, että Football Ticket Net ei liity joukkueeseen Carabao Cup eikä mihinkään muuhun viralliseen organisaatioon.